Livraison gratuite au dessus de 50$! Achetez

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin

Bouilloire à thé sifflante en acier inoxydable avec poignée Stay Cool - 2,5 litres

$49.99 $45.99

La nouvelle bouilloire à thé Whistling améliorée s'adapte à tous les styles de cuisine et émet un sifflement fort lorsque votre eau commence à bouillir. Fabriqué en acier inoxydable de haute qualité avec un revêtement haute température à l'extérieur pour éviter les éraflures. L'intérieur de cette bouilloire est mis en...

Out Of Stock

Real time Visitor right now

Pourquoi choisir Sociéthé ?

Un coffret d'abonnement est une solution parfaite pour les amateurs de thé qui souhaitent élargir leur palais et profiter d'une large gamme de Rooibos, Matcha, Thé vert, thé noir, sans caféine, Chai, Latte, etc. Les sociétés de thé saines comme Societhe proposent une boîte d'abonnement. L'abonnement VIP vous donne droit à des rabais et permet aux amateurs de thé d'essayer de nouveaux et uniques mélanges de thés

Retours

Renvoyez ce produit dans les 30 jours si vous changez d'avis. Obtenez un remboursement / remplacement et une expédition de retour gratuite s'il arrive endommagé ou non comme décrit

Livraison

Gratuit si indiqué proche du prix. 9,95 $ partout au Canada. 18,95 $ pour la poste express (généralement 1 jour ouvrable).
MerchMixer Stainless Steel Whistling Tea Kettle with Stay Cool Handle - 2.5 Liter Kitchen

Bouilloire à thé sifflante en acier inoxydable avec poignée Stay Cool - 2,5 litres

Out Of Stock
Out Of Stock
La nouvelle bouilloire à thé Whistling améliorée s'adapte à tous les styles de cuisine et émet un sifflement fort lorsque votre eau commence à bouillir. Fabriqué en acier inoxydable de haute qualité avec un revêtement haute température à l'extérieur pour éviter les éraflures. L'intérieur de cette bouilloire est mis en miroir pour éviter les taches de rouille. Cette bouilloire à thé sifflante peut chauffer 2,6 litres (2,5 L) d'eau pour votre thé. Conçu intelligemment avec une poignée ergonomique rabattable pour rester au frais qui s'abaisse sur le côté pour empêcher la chaleur de l'atteindre. Le bec à ouverture facile facilite le versement. Le design moderne avec une finition rouge brillante ajoute une touche élégante à votre cuisine. Pour un meilleur soin, un lavage à la main est recommandé. Laver à la main avant utilisation dans de l'eau chaude savonneuse et bien sécher. (Évitez d'utiliser un nettoyant abrasif ou un outil de nettoyage car cela rayerait la surface)

Fonctionnalités

  • Fabriqué en acier inoxydable de haute qualité avec un revêtement haute température autour de l'extérieur pour éviter les éraflures, la corrosion et la rouille, garantissant à la bouilloire à thé ELITRA Whistling une durée de vie plus longue que les autres bouilloires à thé ordinaires
  • L'extérieur de cette bouilloire bien construite est fini dans un rouge brillant ajoutant une touche d'élégance et de simplicité à votre cuisine
  • Notre poignée ergonomique rabattable reste froide s'abaisse sur le côté pour empêcher la chaleur d'y pénétrer; le bec à ouverture facile facilite le versement toutes ces caractéristiques combinées rendent le service sûr et facile.
  • Cette bouilloire à thé sifflante peut chauffer 2,6 litres (2,5 L) d'eau pour le thé, un sifflet fort retentit lorsque l'eau commence à bouillir
    Convient à toutes les cuisinières

garantie

Garantie de 30 jours

État

Nouveau

Emballage

Vente au détail

Free shipping over $50! Shop Now

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Stainless Steel Whistling Tea Kettle with Stay Cool Handle - 2.5 Liter

$49.99 $20.99

The new and improved Whistling Tea Kettle fits all kitchen styles and lets out a loud whistle when your water starts to boil. Made from high-quality stainless steel with a high temp coating around the outside to prevent scuffs. The inside of this kettle is mirrored to prevent rust spots....

Color

Real time Visitor right now

Have you heard about our New Suscription box??

A subscription box is a perfect solution for tea lovers who want to expand their palate and enjoy a wide range of Rooibos, Matcha, Green tea, black tea, caffeine-free, Chai, Latte, etc. Healthy tea societies like Societhe offer a subscription box. The VIP membership entitles you to rebates and lets tea lovers try new and unique blends of teas

Returns

Return this product within 30 days if you change your mind. Get a refund/replacement & free return shipping if it arrives damaged or not as described

Shipping

Free if stated near price. $9.95 Canada wide. $18.95 for Express Post (generally 1 business day) Free Shipping on VIP subscription boxes for Canada and USA
MerchMixer Stainless Steel Whistling Tea Kettle with Stay Cool Handle - 2.5 Liter Kitchen

Stainless Steel Whistling Tea Kettle with Stay Cool Handle - 2.5 Liter

The new and improved Whistling Tea Kettle fits all kitchen styles and lets out a loud whistle when your water starts to boil. Made from high-quality stainless steel with a high temp coating around the outside to prevent scuffs. The inside of this kettle is mirrored to prevent rust spots. This whistling tea kettle can heat up 2.6 Quarts (2.5 L) of water for your tea. Smartly designed with an ergonomic fold-down stay-cool handle that lowers to the side to prevent heat from getting to it. The easy-open spout makes pouring simple. The modern design with a shiny red finish adds an elegant touch to your kitchen. For best care hand wash is recommended. Hand wash before use in warm soapy water and dry thoroughly. (Avoid using an abrasive cleaner or cleaning tool as this will scratch the surface)

Features

  • Made from high-quality stainless steel with a high temp coating around the outside to prevent scuffs corrosion and rust ensuring the ELITRA Whistling Tea Kettle to last longer than other regular tea kettles
  • The outside of this well-constructed kettle is finished in a shiny red adding a touch of elegance and simplicity to your kitchen
  • Our ergonomic fold-down stay cool handle lowers to the side preventing heat from getting to it; the easy-open spout makes pouring simple all these features combined make serving safe and easy.
  • This whistling tea kettle can heat up 2.6 Quarts (2.5 L) of water for tea a loud whistle will sound when the water starts to boil
    Suitable for all stovetops

Warranty

30 Day Warranty

Condition

New

Packaging

Retail

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations