FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $75+

950 MENTHE BIO

Prix régulier $9.50 | sauvegarder $-9.50 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 234): divided by 0%désactivé)
/

Un excellent choix mélangé pour un effet énergisant, une sensation rafraîchissante et un goût délicieux avec des avantages pour la santé. La menthe 100% biologique est une excellente boisson au goût sophistiqué et délicieusement rafraîchissante. Une combinaison knock-out d'ingrédients naturels...

DÉTAILS DU PRODUIT

Un excellent choix mélangé pour un effet énergisant, une sensation rafraîchissante et un goût délicieux avec des avantages pour la santé. La menthe 100% biologique est une excellente boisson au goût sophistiqué et délicieusement rafraîchissante. Une combinaison knock-out d'ingrédients naturels luxueux comme; Menthe verte et menthe poivrée regorgeant de bienfaits pour la santé.

Il détend vos muscles et votre santé mentale afin que vous vous endormiez. Il vous aide également à perdre du poids, tout simplement parce que le thé vous donne une sensation de satiété pendant une période plus longue et qu'il satisfait vos envies et que vous n'ingérez pas autant de calories.

Il aide aux maux d'estomac, grâce au menthol qui calme et apaise votre estomac. La menthe biologique est une excellente tasse de thé qui soulage l'humeur et soulage le stress de la fatigue d'une longue journée, et offre une relaxation paisible entourée de confort, que ne pas aimer? Obtenez le votre aujourd'hui!

Ingrédients de luxe: menthe verte, menthe poivrée.

Nous apportons un soin méticuleux à la préparation de vos sachets de thé. Vous allez adorer chacun d'eux ... dites-nous comment vous les avez aimés et nous vous ferons parvenir une remise sur votre recharge. C'est sur nous!

COMMENTAIRES

INFORMATION ADDITIONNELLE

Plus d'informations à vous

Choses que vous devez savoir
Nous utilisons le cryptage SSL standard de l'industrie pour protéger vos informations. Les informations potentiellement sensibles telles que votre nom, votre adresse et les détails de votre carte sont codées afin qu'elles ne puissent être lues que sur le serveur sécurisé.

Paiements sécurisés

Accepter le panier de crédit

Méthode de paiement différente

Prix TVA incluse

Facile à commander


Livraison express

Europe et USA dans les 2-4 jours
Reste du monde dans les 3-7 jours

Derniers produits consultés

950 MENTHE BIO
50g - $9.50
  • 50g - $9.50
  • 25g Sampler - Épuisé

950 MENTHE BIO

30 money back guarantee on non food items 

Shipping - Standard $14.50 Shipped within 2 days of ordering 

We have other shipping options please see Shipping Policy 

Effectuez une recherche

Panier

FREE SHIPPING ON ORDERS OVER $75+

950 REFRESHING MINT

Regular price $9.50 | Save $-9.50 (Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 234): divided by 0% off)
/

An excellent choice blended for energizing effect, refreshing feel, and a delicious taste with health benefits. The 100% Organic Mint makes an excellent drink with sophisticated flavor and it's exquisitely refreshing. A knock-out combination of luxurious natural ingredients like; Green...

PRODUCT DETAILS

An excellent choice blended for energizing effect, refreshing feel, and a delicious taste with health benefits. The 100% Organic Mint makes an excellent drink with sophisticated flavor and it's exquisitely refreshing. A knock-out combination of luxurious natural ingredients like; Green mint and pepper mint brimming with health benefits.

It relaxes your muscle and mind so that you fall asleep. It also helps you to lose weight, simply because the tea leaves you feeling full for a longer period and so it satisfies your cravings and you don't ingest as many calories.

It helps with a stomach upset, thanks to the menthol. The Organic Mint makes an excellent teacup that lifts the mood and relieves stress from long day tiredness, and offers peaceful relaxation surrounded by comfort, what's not to love? Get yours today!

Luxury Ingredients: Green mint, pepper mint.

We take a meticulous care in preparing your tea bags. You will love each of them... let us know how you've loved them and we will send you a rebate on your refill. It is on us!

REVIEWS

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know
We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

Safe Payments

Accept Credit Cart

Different Payment Method

Price Include VAT

Easy To Order


Express Delivery

Europe & USA within 2-4 days
Rest of the world within 3-7 days

Recently Viewed Products

950 REFRESHING MINT
50g - $9.50
  • 50g - $9.50
  • 25g Sampler - Sold out
  • 100 Pyramid Tea bags (Bulk) - Sold out

950 REFRESHING MINT

30 money back guarantee on non food items 

Shipping - Standard $14.50 Shipped within 2 days of ordering 

We have other shipping options please see Shipping Policy 

What are you looking for?

Your cart