Livraison gratuite au dessus de 50$! Achetez

Panier

0

Votre panier est vide

Aller au magasin

Ensemble de tasse avec support multicolore - 12 oz. 6 morceaux

$29.99 $27.99

Pourquoi boire votre café et votre thé dans une tasse «ole» ordinaire alors que vous pouvez profiter au maximum de vos boissons préférées en utilisant cet élégant ensemble de tasses. Avec des motifs à carreaux audacieux, ces tasses apportent une déclaration audacieuse à votre table. Avec six tasses incluses, vous...

Real time Visitor right now

Pourquoi choisir Sociéthé ?

Un coffret d'abonnement est une solution parfaite pour les amateurs de thé qui souhaitent élargir leur palais et profiter d'une large gamme de Rooibos, Matcha, Thé vert, thé noir, sans caféine, Chai, Latte, etc. Les sociétés de thé saines comme Societhe proposent une boîte d'abonnement. L'abonnement VIP vous donne droit à des rabais et permet aux amateurs de thé d'essayer de nouveaux et uniques mélanges de thés

Retours

Renvoyez ce produit dans les 30 jours si vous changez d'avis. Obtenez un remboursement / remplacement et une expédition de retour gratuite s'il arrive endommagé ou non comme décrit

Livraison

Gratuit si indiqué proche du prix. 9,95 $ partout au Canada. 18,95 $ pour la poste express (généralement 1 jour ouvrable).
Ensemble de tasse avec support multicolore - 12 oz. 6 morceaux

Ensemble de tasse avec support multicolore - 12 oz. 6 morceaux

Pourquoi boire votre café et votre thé dans une tasse «ole» ordinaire alors que vous pouvez profiter au maximum de vos boissons préférées en utilisant cet élégant ensemble de tasses. Avec des motifs à carreaux audacieux, ces tasses apportent une déclaration audacieuse à votre table. Avec six tasses incluses, vous avez de quoi divertir quelques amis proches et votre famille. Chacune des pièces va au micro-ondes et au lave-vaisselle pour faciliter le nettoyage a c L'ensemble est livré avec des tasses en céramique haute résistance et un support chromé pour tout organiser. CE QUI EST DANS LA BOÎTE: L'ensemble comprend six tasses et un support en métal pour un total de 7 pièces. UTILISATION ET ENTRETIEN: Les tasses et le support sont faciles à nettoyer avec des surfaces lisses qui nécessitent un frottement minimal. Le support peut être essuyé ou lavé à la main avec de l'eau tiède et un savon doux. Sécher soigneusement. COMPLÉTEZ LE LOOK: associez cette pièce à notre gamme de machines à expresso de haute qualité pour que vous puissiez profiter de la saveur de qualité café dans le confort de votre propre cuisine.

Fonctionnalités

ENSEMBLE DE MUG 6 PIÈCES AVEC SUPPORT: Service jusqu'à 6 personnes ou laisser en exposition pour une belle pièce maîtresse. Les tasses sont parfaites pour contenir le café du matin, le chocolat de fin de soirée ou le thé de l'après-midi.

MOTIF MODERNE AMUSANT: Des formes géométriques décoratives ornent cet ensemble de tasses audacieuses qui ajoutent une touche moderne à votre comptoir et à votre table.

CADEAU DE MARIAGE ET D'ENGAGEMENT PARFAIT CHAUFFE-MAISON: Un accord parfait pour la boisson matinale de tout le monde, notre ensemble de tasses est un cadeau bien pensé pour un anniversaire de fiançailles ou un mariage.

CONÇU POUR AIMER ET DURER: Fabriqué en grès résistant aux éclats et en acier chromé antirouille. Chacune des tasses offre une finition élégante et lisse pour un style moderne et un nettoyage quotidien.

garantie

Garantie de 30 jours

État

Nouveau

Emballage

Vente au détail

Free shipping over $50! Shop Now

Shopping Cart

0

Your shopping bag is empty

Go to the shop

Mug Set with Stand Multi-Color - 12 Oz. 6 Pieces

$29.99 $27.99

Why drink your coffee and tea from a regular ‘ole mug when you can get maximum enjoyment from your favorite beverages using this stylish set of mugs. Patterned with bold chequer motifs these mugs bring a bold statement to your tabletop. With six mugs included you have plenty to entertain...

Real time Visitor right now

Have you heard about our New Suscription box??

A subscription box is a perfect solution for tea lovers who want to expand their palate and enjoy a wide range of Rooibos, Matcha, Green tea, black tea, caffeine-free, Chai, Latte, etc. Healthy tea societies like Societhe offer a subscription box. The VIP membership entitles you to rebates and lets tea lovers try new and unique blends of teas

Returns

Return this product within 30 days if you change your mind. Get a refund/replacement & free return shipping if it arrives damaged or not as described

Shipping

Free if stated near price. $9.95 Canada wide. $18.95 for Express Post (generally 1 business day) Free Shipping on VIP subscription boxes for Canada and USA
MerchMixer Mug Set with Stand  Multi-Color - 12 Oz. 6 Pieces Kitchen

Mug Set with Stand Multi-Color - 12 Oz. 6 Pieces

Why drink your coffee and tea from a regular ‘ole mug when you can get maximum enjoyment from your favorite beverages using this stylish set of mugs. Patterned with bold chequer motifs these mugs bring a bold statement to your tabletop. With six mugs included you have plenty to entertain a few close friends and family. Each of the pieces is microwave safe and is dishwasher safe to make clean up a c The set comes complete with high-strength ceramic mugs and a chrome-plated stand to keep it all organized. WHATS IN THE BOX: Set includes six mugs and one metal stand for a total of 7 pieces. USAGE AND CARE: The mugs and stand are a cinch to clean with smooth surfaces that require minimal scrubbing. The stand can be wipe down clean or hand wash with warm water and mild soap. Dry thoroughly. COMPLETE THE LOOK: Pair this piece with our line of high-quality espresso makers so you can enjoy the café-quality flavor in the comfort of your own kitchen.

Features

6 PIECE MUG SET WITH STAND: Service up to 6 people or leave on display for a beautiful centerpiece. Mugs are great for holding morning coffee late-night chocolate or afternoon tea.

FUN MODERN PATTERN: Decorative geometric shapes adorn this set of bold mugs that add modern flair to your countertop and table.

PERFECT HOUSEWARMING WEDDING AND ENGAGEMENT GIFT: A perfect pairing for everyone’s morning beverage our mug set makes a thoughtful gift for a housewarming engagement birthday or wedding.

DESIGNED TO LOVE AND LAST: Made of chip-resistant stoneware and rust-proof chrome-plated steel. Each of the mugs offers a sleek and smooth finish for modern style and everyday cleaning convenience.

Warranty

30 Day Warranty

Condition

New

Packaging

Retail

More Infomation To You

Things you need to know

We use industry standard SSL encryption to protect your details. Potentially sensitive information such as your name, address and card details are encoded so they can only be read on the secure server.

  • Safe Payments
  • Accept Credit Cart
  • Different Payment Method
  • Price Include VAT
  • Easy To Order

Express Delivery

  • Europe & USA within 2-4 days
  • Rest of the world within 3-7 days
  • Selected locations